Automatic Exchange of Information (AEOI), Status of Commitments

JURISDICTIONS UNDERTAKING FIRST EXCHANGES BY 2017 As of 16 November 2021 Anguilla, Argentina, Belgium, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus2, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Montserrat, Netherlands, Norway,Continue reading “Automatic Exchange of Information (AEOI), Status of Commitments”